Warmsworth Parish Council

Cllr. David Maxey 56 Stapleton Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9LN
                              01302 564724 
      e-mail : dave.warmsworthpc@gmail.com

Cllr. Christine Pattison
VICE- CHAIR         38 Stapleton Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9LN
                               01302 853080
                               e-mail: christine.warmsworthpc@gmail.com

Cllr. Alan Bennett 121 Sheffield Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9QX
                               01302 850354
Cllr. Simon Auty   63 Tenter Lane, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9PP
                               07979 508183 
                               e-mail: simon.warmsworthpc@gmail.com
Cllr. Jo-Ann Auty  63 Tenter Lane, Warmsworth, Doncaster DN4 9PP
                               07990 778996
                               e-mail: joann.warmsworthpc@gmail.com
Cllr. Chris Woolven   
                               35 Mill Lane, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9QL
                               e-mail : christopher.warmsworthpc@gmail.com         
Cllr. Neil Robertson
                              10 Wrightson Avenue, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9QL
                              07488 277208
      e-mail : Neil.warmsworthpc@gmail.com 
Cllr. Kirsty Lenham e-mail : kirsty.warmsworthpc@gmail.com
07783 665654 
Cllr. Phil Cole   - Phil's contact details can be found through the Democracy page on www.doncaster.gov.uk
       or e-mail : phil.warmsworthpc@gmail.com
Mr. A Bosmans       54, Brander Close, Woodfield Plantation, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 8TL
CLERK & RFO      01302 858200
                               e-mail: clerk.warmsworthpc@gmail.com
Mrs Sonia Taylor